09
Jul
14

The Hip Commute

Forest Stearns and I love making art. We like to smash our styles together and see what happens.  About a year ago we started creating animals on bikes.

image

At the moment, our art is on display at Alchemy Coffee Collective located at 1741 Alcatraz in Berkeley.  They have great coffee.

image

Check out our art. The show will be up until the end of July. Some pieces are still for sale.

image

Bring some cash,  and go home with some art and a caffeine buzz.

image

image

image

image

image

image

Artwork by Daniel Herlihy and Forest Stearns

I enjoy doing large custom tattoos and paintings. I work at True Love Tattoo in Berkeley, Ca
Please send me an email if you are interested in my art herlihytattoo@gmail.com

The Dirty Rigs


