27
Apr
10

Good Times in Seattle

I did some work at the National Tattoo Convention in Seattle last week. It was a good time, did some cool tattoos and meet some awesome artist. Here is a picture of Karen Roze corrupting the youth.

I meet up with a long time client named Ben Brandon. Ben has a sleeve still in progress, we worked on the black shading in his roses and started some grey wash in the background.

Ben Already had a hodgepodge of tattoos on his arm before he decided to get a sleeve. So it makes it difficult to see exactly whats going on at this point, especially with the limited photos that I have. Thank you Ben, good luck on the fishing boat this year I’ll see you soon.

I had another long time costumer show up that lives in Seattle. Not really sure what to get we agreed on doing a free hand owl head on the back of her hand.

This was fun, thank you Carley. Need to get a healed picture of this little hooter.

I also did this cover-up. It was supposed to be an angel but I thought it looked like a bad butterfly.

It is definitely a black rose now. Thank you Jessica and good luck on your boat aswell.

I would also like to thank NTA and Aaron Bell for making this event happen, and a special thanks to my co workers Karen Roze, K.C. Angel and Amanda Go. Every body at Sacred Rose Tattoo works as a great team all the time!

I enjoy doing large custom tattoos and paintings. I work at True Love Tattoo in Berkeley, Ca
Please send me an email if you are interested in my art herlihytattoo@gmail.com

The Dirty Rigs


