12
Apr
10

The Tenderloin Project at the Medicine Agency

YOU NEED TO CHECK THIS OUT….

http://thetenderloinproject.com/

I went to the opening of this show the other night at the Medicine Agency. There was a big turnout, free drinks, amazing photos and cool artwork. Three of my friends had pieces showing, Mark Bode, KC Angel and Amanda Go.

All of the photos at the show by Sean Desmond.

The photography was fantastic, the details in the large pictures was unreal. You have to go see for yourself.

There were also 12 artist that made artwork on top of a print of one of the photos.

I enjoy doing large custom tattoos and paintings. I work at True Love Tattoo in Berkeley, Ca
Please send me an email if you are interested in my art herlihytattoo@gmail.com

The Dirty Rigs


