03
Feb
10

Heart, Mind & Soul

This tattoo was a cool way to represent heart, mind and soul. Patrick came to me with this idea and let me run with it. He already had this concept tattooed on his other forearm, but I took this tattoo in a completely different direction. I had a lot of fun with this tattoo, especially the brain. Over the last couple years we’ve almost completed Patrick’s sleeve (which consists of a large traditional anchor, a geisha and a samurai). Unfortunately he lives in New York, so I don’t get to tattoo him very often. Thank you, Patrick. We’ll finish soon, I promise.

I enjoy doing large custom tattoos and paintings. I work at True Love Tattoo in Berkeley, Ca
Please send me an email if you are interested in my art herlihytattoo@gmail.com

The Dirty Rigs


