16
Jan
10

Japanese Flowers

This is a half sleeve created for Corrie. A peony, chrysanthemum, and cherry blossoms with clouds and wind bars. She asked for bright flowers with a dark background. Naturally I drew a Japanese style design. I love doing Japanese influenced art, and I love tattooing large flowers. Three sessions so far, just a little bit more to do. Corrie is a great client of mine. She just sits there and takes all the abuse I give her (physically and verbally). I have done a few tattoos on her, and every time she just allows me to take the art in whatever direction I feel would look the best. There are just not enough Corries in this world. I can’t thank you enough. Thank you, thank you , thank you………..

I enjoy doing large custom tattoos and paintings. I work at True Love Tattoo in Berkeley, Ca
Please send me an email if you are interested in my art herlihytattoo@gmail.com

The Dirty Rigs


