25
Dec
09

Sugar Skull

Big old sugar skull on Barry’s thigh. The thigh is my favorite place to tattoo, a large, white, stretched canvas. Barry is a great customer, he just brings me the idea and then lets me run with it. Can’t say this picture does this tattoo any justice, I love seeing this piece in person. Thank you Barry I hope I get to tattoo you in the near future.

2 Responses to “Sugar Skull”


  1. 1 jeanett666
    December 25, 2009 at 5:42 pm

    I love those skulls!
    they can be cute and creepy, happy and sad at the same time.


Comments are currently closed.

I enjoy doing large custom tattoos and paintings. I work at True Love Tattoo in Berkeley, Ca
Please send me an email if you are interested in my art herlihytattoo@gmail.com

The Dirty Rigs


