04
Sep
09

My First Portrait Tattoo

This is the first portrait tattoo that I have ever done. I did the tattoo in 2004 on a great customer that now lives on a small island in Alaska. He requested that I do his dads portrait on his leg when his dad passed. Even though I don’t do portrait tattoos. Apparently I’m the only person he lets tattoo him. Thank you that is a great honor. He just recently came down to California to visit his family and to bring his wife in to get tattooed. I did a peony flower with waves on her shoulder blade(will post soon). And I was able to get this picture. Thank you again.

I enjoy doing large custom tattoos and paintings. I work at True Love Tattoo in Berkeley, Ca
Please send me an email if you are interested in my art herlihytattoo@gmail.com

The Dirty Rigs


